PreK-6‎ > ‎

Faculty


Eric Stoddard
Mary Lynn Meyers
Adam Maloney
Courtney Hauser
Connie Rooks
Katie Hughes
Cassidy Ricke
Becky Buckle
Kaynette Scheck
Samantha Nichols
Diana Albright
Jill Daughhetee
Naicee Gugelmeyer
Deb Hitchcock
Sammi Inman
Morgan Woodruff
Tiffany Bodemann
 Principal
Secretary
Academic Coach
Pre-K 
Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
Band
Vocal
Physical Education
Special Education
Special Education
Title I
 erics@southbarber.com
marylynnm@southbarber.com
adamm@southbarber.com
courtneyh@southbarber.com
connier@southbarber.com
katieh@southbarber.com
cassidyr@southbarber.com
beckyb@southbarber.com
kaynettes@southbarber.com
samanthan@southbarber.com
dianaa@southbarber.com
jilld@southbarber.com
naicee@southbarber.com
debhi@southbarber.com
sammii@southbarber.com
morganw@southbarber.com
tiffanyb@southbarber.com